Skip to main content

Staff

STAFF
 
For office address & hours, click here.
 
Executive Director | Business Agent
Peter Hayman hayman@ia669.com  Office: 778-330-1680 | Cell: 604-842-1680
 
Business Agent - Manitoba
Rob Rowan businessagent@iatse856.com  204-953-1100
 
Controller | RRSP Group Plan Administrator
Sharon Lover sharon@ia669.com  778-330-1671
 
Professional Development | Safety Advocate
Michelle Yardley michelle@ia669.com  778-330-1673
 
Trainee Program | Membership*
Kat Yee kat@ia669.com  778-330-1674
*If you would like to discuss membership or the trainee program, please schedule an appointment with Kat prior to arriving at the office to guarantee availability.
 
Communications
Melanie Emmerson melanie@ia669.com  778-330-1690
 
Production Services
Wendy Newton wendy@ia669.com 778-200-3950
 
Administration
Lindsay MacLeod lindsay@ia669.com 778-330-1669
 
--------------------------------------
 
IATSE 667/669 Group Benefit Plan - Plan Administrator
Phone: 778-329-4455
Toll Free: 1-866-366-9667  
Fax: 778-329-4454

Latest News