Skip to main content

Contact Us

Phone 778-330-1669  Fax 778-330-1670  Toll Free 1-800-531-3855 Email camera@ia669.com

For Local 669 Executive Board 2017-2019 - Click Here
 
Main Office:
217-3823 Henning Drive
Burnaby BC V5C 6P3
 
Find us on Social Media:
 
Staff
 
Business Agent
Peter Hayman hayman@ia669.com  778-330-1680
 
Controller
Sharon Lover sharon@ia669.com  778-330-1671
 
Professional Development / Safety
Louise Baker-Griffiths louise@ia669.com  778-330-1673
 
Communications
Melanie Emmerson melanie@ia669.com  778-330-1690
 
Production Services
Wendy Newton wendy@ia669.com 778-200-3950
 
Membership Services / Training
Kat Yee kat@ia669.com  778-330-1674
 
Reception / Administration
Lindsay MacLeod camera@ia669.com 778-330-1669
 
RRSP Group Plan Administrator (at 891) 
Vickie Nevitt vickien@iatse.com  604-664-8935
 

IATSE Local 667/669 Health & Welfare Benefit Plan

Leta Kennedy, Plan Administrator
Phone: 778-329-4455
Toll Free 1-866-366-9667  
Fax: 778-329-4454
 
Carrier: Great West Life Policy #: 164609
HCSA Policy #: 164609
Global Medical Assistance: 164609
 
Please address all correspondence to
Leta Kennedy
HW Plan Administrator
217-3823 Henning Drive
Burnaby BC V5C 6P3
 
IATSE SAFETY HOTLINE
Available 24/7 in Canada & U.S.A
Toll Free: 844 IA AWARE (844-422-9273)
 
 
 

Latest News

27 March

This weekend the Canadian Society of Cinematographers (CSC) will hold their 60th Annual CSC Awards!

Upcoming Events

8 Apr 2017, 29 Apr 2017, 13 May 2017, 10 Jun 2017, 24 Jun 2017

This comprehensive two-day course stresses foundational must-know information of the workings on any fast-paced film set and is required