Skip to main content

Congratulations to the 2015 CSC Award Nominees!

IATSE 669 Congratulates our members on their 2015 CSC Nominations!

This is a great accomplishment and we want to wish you all the best!

News Magazine Cinematography
Allan Leader csc for “Lava Tubes” (Discovery Channel)
Allan Leader csc for “Makauwahi Cave (Discovery Channel)

Robert Brooks Award for Documentary
Vic Sarin csc for “The Boy from Geita”

Branded Content Cinematography
Todd M. Duym for “One Note” (Microsoft)

TV Drama Cinematography
Jon Joffin asc for “High Moon”

TV Series Cinematography
Robert McLachlan csc, asc for “The Captain” (Ray Donovan)
Robert McLachlan csc, asc for “Oathkeeper” (Game of Thrones)

Masters' Award
For outstanding contribution to the art of cinematography
David Moxness csc, asc

The 58th Annual CSSC Awards airs March 28th, 2015. Click Here for more information

0 users have voted.